INDUSTRY APPLICATION

Your location:
Homepage
>
>
>
The efficiency of the rotary tablet press
Number of views:
1000

The efficiency of the rotary tablet press

Rotary tablet presses have high requirements in the market, because rotary tablet presses have the characteristics of low vibration, low noise, low energy consumption, high efficiency, stable tablet weight, etc., and they have received many domestically. The manufacturer's unanimous affirmation and wide application. The concept of the rotary tablet press is to continuously press powder, granules or other irregular materials into a shape. There are multiple dies on the machine to adjust the depth of the material and the thickness of the press. A popular high-speed rotary tablet press in the market has the characteristics of high output, high pressure, reliable operation, wide application range, and low cost, which is sought after by many enterprises. Its good performance-price ratio, low noise, low energy consumption, high efficiency, PLC man-machine interface saves time and money and other advantages can be regarded as an elite product in the tablet press industry.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

Rotary tablet presses have high requirements in the market, because rotary tablet presses have the characteristics of low vibration, low noise, low energy consumption, high efficiency, stable tablet weight, etc., and they have received many domestically. The manufacturer's unanimous affirmation and wide application. The concept of the rotary tablet press is to continuously press powder, granules or other irregular materials into a shape. There are multiple dies on the machine to adjust the depth of the material and the thickness of the press. A popular high-speed rotary tablet press in the market has the characteristics of high output, high pressure, reliable operation, wide application range, and low cost, which is sought after by many enterprises. Its good performance-price ratio, low noise, low energy consumption, high efficiency, PLC man-machine interface saves time and money and other advantages can be regarded as an elite product in the tablet press industry.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Related Products

TDP-1.5 Single Punch Tablet Machine
A tablet device used to press various granular materials into round tablets or other special-shaped tablets. It is an ideal product suitable for trial production and small-scale production of tablets in scientific research institutes, schools, and pharmaceutical laboratories.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
TDP-5 Single Punch Tablet Machine
A tablet device used to press various granular materials into round tablets or other special-shaped tablets. It is an ideal product suitable for trial production and small-scale production of tablets in scientific research institutes, schools, and pharmaceutical laboratories.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
TDP-6 Single Punch Tablet Machine
A tablet device used to press various granular materials into round tablets or other special-shaped tablets. It is an ideal product suitable for trial production and small-scale production of tablets in scientific research institutes, schools, and pharmaceutical laboratories.
More 白箭头 黑箭头

Copyright © 2020 Shanghai Tianfeng Pharmaceutical Machinery Co., Ltd.    沪ICP备20001961号-1    Power By : www.300.cn

合作案例

您现在的位置:
首页
>
>
>
旋转式压片机的效率
浏览量:
1000

旋转式压片机的效率

旋转式压片机已经在市场上拥有很高的要求,因为旋转式压片机具有震动小,噪音小,能耗小,效率高,压片的重量稳定等特点,在国内来说得到了众多生产厂家的一致肯定和广泛应用。旋转式压片机的理念就是将粉末、颗粒或者其他不规则物料连续压制成型,机器上有多付冲模可以调节物料的深度及压制的厚度等。市场流行的一种高速旋转式压片机具有产量高、压力大、运行可靠、适用范围广、成本低等特点受到许多企业的追捧。其良好的性价比、噪音小、耗能低、效率高、PLC人机界面更是省时省钱等优点可以算是压片机界的精英产品。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

        旋转式压片机已经在市场上拥有很高的要求,因为旋转式压片机具有震动小,噪音小,能耗小,效率高,压片的重量稳定等特点,在国内来说得到了众多生产厂家的一致肯定和广泛应用。旋转式压片机的理念就是将粉末、颗粒或者其他不规则物料连续压制成型,机器上有多付冲模可以调节物料的深度及压制的厚度等。市场流行的一种高速旋转式压片机具有产量高、压力大、运行可靠、适用范围广、成本低等特点受到许多企业的追捧。其良好的性价比、噪音小、耗能低、效率高、PLC人机界面更是省时省钱等优点可以算是压片机界的精英产品。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关产品

TDP-1.5 单冲压片机/上海压片机
 随着粉末压片机的使用越来越广广泛,现在市面上也是日益增多它的厂家,而有着完全有实力的生产商却不多,那么用户如何选择有实力的生产厂家呢?接下来,上海压片机厂家就为大家来说一些需要注意的问题。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
TDP-5 单冲压片机
压片机主要用于制药工业的片剂工艺研究。压片机将颗粒状物压制成直径不大于13mm的圆形、异形和带有文字、符号,图形片状物的自动连续生产设备。有些制药压片机在片剂压片时出现毛边和粉尘应配套筛片机同时进行除尘( 两次以上 ),必须要满足GMP规范。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
TDP-6 单冲压片机
用以将各种颗粒状原料压制成圆片或其他异形片状的片剂设备。是适合于科研院所、学校、药厂实验室试制和小规模生产片剂的理想产品。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头

Copyright © 2020 上海天峰制药设备有限公司   沪ICP备14033917号    网站建设:中企动力 上海